NCCA uses cookies so that you have the best possible browsing experience on our website. If you agree that we can store and use cookies just click "Accept and Close" or you can learn more about cookies.

NCCA logo
An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Curaclaim agus Measúnachta
National Council for Curriculum and Assessment

Bord don Luath-óige agus don mBunscoil

Teideal Ainm
Chair Declan Kelleher
Better Start Margaret Rogers
Childcare Committees Ireland Fiona Healy
Catholic Primary Schools Management Association Miriam McCabe
Church of Ireland Board of Education Eileen Jackson
Co-opted Pat Connaghan
Department of Education and Skills Noreen Fiorentini
Department of Education and Skills Antoinette Gibbs
Department of Education and Skills Karen Murtagh
Education and Training Boards Ireland Nichola Spokes
Foras na Gaeilge Máire Mhic Mhathúna
Irish Federation of University Teachers Áine O’Neill
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Deirbhile Nic Craith
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation Mary Magner
National Association of Boards of Management in Special Education Eugene Toolan
National Collaborative of Voluntary Childcare Organisations Heino Schonfeld
National Parents Council Primary Carmel O’Shea
Pedagogy Learning & Education for the Early Years Mary Maloney
Professional Development Service for Teachers Conall Ó'Breacháin
Special Education Support Service Kathryn Fitzgerald
Tusla John MaGuire